Whitchurch Silk Mill

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Message
  • This website uses cookies to make it easier for you to use.  To find out more about cookies and

    their use, click here.  If you are happy to use the site as normal, 

The Mill Pop-Up Shop in the Cabin is open 10.30am to 5pm

  • Wednesday 21 March
  • Thursday 23 March
  • Friday 24 March
  • Saturday 25 March
  • Tuesday 27 March
  • Wednesday 28 March
  • Thursday 29 March
  • Friday 30 March
  • Saturday 31 March
  • Tuesday 03 April
  • Wednesday 04 April
  • Thursday 05 April
  • Friday 06 April
  • Saturday 07 April
  • Tuesday 10 April
  • Wednesday 11 April
  • Thursday 12 April
  • Friday 13 April
  • Saturday 14 April
  • Tuesday 17 April
  • Wednesday 18 April
  • Thursday 19 April
  • Friday 20 April
  • Saturday 21 April
  • Tuesday 24 April
  • Wednesday 25 April
  • Thursday 26 April
  • Friday 27 April
  • Saturday 28 April

The entrance is opposite Tesco! Look out for the pink flags

Last Updated on Wednesday, 21 March 2018 14:36  
Facebook logo